Get in touch

More Info


Headteacher: Mr Cameron Mann
Chair of Governors: Mrs Barbara Barratt
SENDCo: Miss Jo Littlechild

School Administrators: Mrs Sarah Jefferies & Miss Liz Feehan

West Buckland Primary School
West Buckland
TA21 9LD

Telephone: 01823 663376



If you require copies of any of the information on our website in another format i.e. braille, audio or printed, please contact the school office.

West Buckland Primary School is part of the Richard Huish Education Group – a company registered in England and Wales, no 9320523